The Lariat

Christmas Movie Rundown

Christmas Movie Rundown

December 20, 2018

Crazy Rich Asians

Crazy Rich Asians

September 28, 2018

Seussical the Musical

Seussical the Musical

September 18, 2018

Upcoming Movies in 2018

Maddie Smith, Chief Editor, Writer

August 30, 2018

Filed under Arts & Entertainment

Movies are a go-to option for entertainment anytime of the year, but as school starts and fall approaches, the theaters get a little more packed. For good reason, too, as seeing a new movie is a great outlet to escape school and...

FHS Competes in Vans Competition

May 16, 2017

Filed under Arts & Entertainment, News

This year the FHS art program entered the Vans shoe competition, and so far they have made it to the finals. To enter the competition a few chosen students painted Vans shoes with their own creative designs and submitted them in t...

The Student News Site of Friendswood High School
Arts & Entertainment